Meet Our Leaders

At Tabernacle we aren't just a church. We are family.

Chris Brown

Senior Pastor

chris@mytabernacle.org

Sean Kallner

Executive Director of Ministries

sean@mytabernacle.org

Melissa Munyon

Office Manager

melissa@mytabernacle.org

Hayden Hufford

Director of Student Ministries

hayden@mytabernacle.org

Heather Fuls

Director of Children’s Ministry

heather@mytabernacle.org

Shirley Brown

Director of Music

shirley@mytabernacle.org

Tim Mash

Director of Pastoral Care & Seniors

tim@mytabernacle.org

One sign of a healthy church is good leadership. We aren’t perfect but we do strive to follow Christ as mature believers and people who are full of grace and truth. We are thankful for our leaders!